Standard
Mad12C Photo
4
6
Mad12C
40, Male
Elderslie, NSW

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 18 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Nevab4

After about 17 years in a LTR which produced one child I found myself single for the first time in my adult life. Due to work and my child I am somewhat time poor and my friends have all settled down so I find myself here searching for a little fun in my spare time. I guess it's fair to say I don't know what my perfect partner is yet as I'm a little short on experience of that matter. I'm very easy going, out going, open minded and whilst I'm not university educated I feel I am quite articulate and have quite a sharp mind which I apply to everything I do.
"No expectations , no dissapointments". I have no reservations not will I judge anyone I'm
Yet to meet. I feel no one really has control over their desires or any matters of the heart and therefore I would never hold it against anyone.

My number one thing is to just be honest to both yourself and others. If not ,you only sell yourself short.

I'm a tradesman and my job is physical . I'm no gym junkie but I look pretty good I'm told😉. That said its most definitely my mind that is my greatest attribute and I'm not only loyal but I aim to please.

Thanks for reading , drop me a line and say hi! Nothing ventured , nothing gained right!

Ideal partner

Easy going with an open mind and heart. Understands that nerves are great and comfort means zero personal growth. Put yourself out there, you have everything to gain.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 40  
Location Elderslie, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Ears  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Virgo  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Ask me later  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Bondage / Suspension
Exhibitionism
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Kinky Fetishes
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism