Standard
1hotchilliwoman Photo
2
4
1hotchilliwoman
58, Female
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Men, Women, Couples between 47 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Keep it real...and remember live every day like its your last

I enjoy music,wineries, markets and heaps of things, reading a good book when I have time, live concerts. I also like to curl up on the lounge with a dvd and chill out.
Gsoh and wicked at times
I am a glass is half full kind of girl and love spontaneous.
Storm watching can be fun too....
I am a caring person with so much to give and want to take things slowly ...all things take time...
Yes Im overweight but hey Im still a nice person on the inside

Ideal partner

Basically, I`m seeking someone with similar interests and nature as myself. Relationships start as friendships and hey if it only goes so far as friends thats cool its a friend you didnt have before if it goes further all well and good you never know whats around the corner.
Dont just think you can say what you want me to hear say what you mean and mean what you say.
A person that likes to enjoy fun, likes to laugh and have a good time,enjoy good conversation and yet be able to enjoy the quieter times as well. I dont do one night stands and I get sick of talking about what goes on between the sheets via emails
There is nothing wrong with flirting to set the mood however a dick shot isnt always what us ladies want to see first up
I will say it how it is and be open and honest with you
We all have baggage skeletons and a history however that doesnt mean we carry it with us or have to drag it out at every opportunity life is like a book with lots of chapters. When one ends another begins.
If I wink at you or send a message PLEASE be polite enough to answer either with a no thanks or something and remember dont judge a book by its cover
Someone who respects peoples feelings




Sydney University, all other institutions and organisations using this or any AMM site or associated sites for projects. You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile, pictures, email answers or messages in any form or forum both current and future. If you do it will be considered an invasion of privacy and there will be legal ramifications.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 58  
Location Brisbane, QLD  
Status Divorced  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Shoulder  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children Yes  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Administration & Office Support  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Consensual fun
Group sex (orgies & swinging)
Group Sex / Gangbangs
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing and cuddling
Kissing and slow, soft touch
Kissing, Caressing and Touching
Massage - giving and receiving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rimming - Giving and Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Sex in the shower/pool
Spanking
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism