Gafdj. Photo
Standard member

Gafdj.

39, Male - Single
Beckenham, WA 6107 Australia
Looking for Women between 18 & 45 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

I am just looking to see what happens.

Not after anything serious. Looking more for some casual fun or a fwb to help take my mind off life.
I am a fun guy who knows what he likes. I am easy going and open to most things and willing to give almost anything a try once. If i wink and you are not interested let me know. It is not going to bother me either way. If you want to chat then let me know and i will happily message.

Ideal partner

Someone who is fun and easy going. Likes to laugh and have fun and is open to different things.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 39
Location Beckenham, WA
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 94 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm
Piercings Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Capricorn

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)