How do I remove private gallery access

Any member can see your Private Gallery if you give them access, this includes standard Members.

You may remove access to your private gallery at any time.

To do this click on the round avatar on the top right-hand corner of the page then select ‘manage photos’ > gallery access and you can remove access from any member by ticking the box next to their name> delete.