How can I edit a Profile Validation I have given another member?

In order to edit a Profile Validation you have given another member please navigate to your Profile Validations tab underneath your profile image.

From the drop down menu select 'Sent' which will return a list of Profile Validations you have given other members. You may now choose to 'Edit' your previous Profile Validation or 'Delete'.

It's worthwhile noting that if you choose to edit your Profile Validation our Support Team will need to review you comment before it is approved for use.