How do I unsubscribe from Adult Match Maker?

Hey there! Are you sure you want to leave us? We'll miss you a lot!

Account closure is permanent - we recommend taking a break instead.

Take a break:

  • Reinstate your account in the future without starting from scratch
  • Your profile will remain invisible to other users
  • Your profile will not appear in searches
  • Other members, including those you have previously contact, will be unable to contact you
  • Remaining credits will remain frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
  • Auto-renewal payments will be frozen until you choose to reactivate your account

Close account

Close your account by selecting the 'Account Settings' icon. On the left-side menu, select 'Take a break or Terminate account', then select 'Terminate your account'.