Seagles88 Photo
Standard member

Seagles88

28, Female - Divorced
Looking for Men between 27 & 35 for A relationship, Casual encounters

Don't judge a book ;)

I'm not your typical "girly girl" I like to get dirty and watch the football (NFL) I drink beer and cus like a sailor. I'm a curvy voluptuous woman, so if it's skeletor you want, who eats a salad and says she is full I'm not the woman you're looking for. Currently at the gym 5 days a week an I love it. I play the guitar and I sing. I like late night drunk kareoke and nights out with the gals. Also if it's cold or raining I'd rather stay in with wine and candles a good movie or a book. I'm looking for a man not a boy, and someone to sweep me off my feet not **** with my head. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm a pretty upfront kinda woman honesty is key!

I love everyone all shapes and sizes but if you have tattoos muscles and play an instrument I will remove my clothes Hahaha.

Ideal partner

Someone who is fun, honest, romantic and genuine

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 28
Location Newcastle, NSW, NSW
Status Divorced
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm
Piercings Ears, Nose, Tongue
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Other

Interests

⦁ Dirty talk / noisy sex
1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Kink and bdsm
Oral Sex - Giving
Sex - hard and rough
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Sub and dom play
Sugar daddy
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)